Project Articles

    2020 CCF China Blockchain Conference (CCF CBCC 2020)

    Default Latest Most Read
    Please wait a minute...
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Kubernetes-based Fabric chaincode management and high availability technology
    LIU Hongyu, LIANG Xiubo, WU Junhan
    Journal of Computer Applications    2021, 41 (4): 956-962.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111977
    Abstract222)      PDF (1215KB)(420)       Save
    The core of the Blockchain as a Service(BaaS) platform is how to deploy the blockchain network on the cloud computing platform. Fabric deployment can be divided into static components and dynamic chaincodes according to the component startup time, and chaincode deployment is the core and the most complex part of Fabric cloudification. Because the Fabric has no interfaces for Kubernetes,the current solutions in the industry implement chaincode deployment through a series of auxiliary technologies, but these solutions do not incorporate the chaincodes into the Kubernetes management environment along with static components. In response to the existing problems of BaaS scheme, the following works were mainly done:1) a comprehensive study of the underlying infrastructure, especially of the Kubernetes platform with high availability in the production environment; 2) the cloud deployment of Kubernetes on Fabric was designed and implemented, especially in the chaincode part, a brand-new container control plug-in was used to realize the support for Kubernetes at the code level and complete the goal of incorporating chaincodes into Kubernetes environment management; 3) the functional computing service was used to manage the Fabric chaincodes to realize a brand-new chaincode execution mode, which means changing from the "start-wait-call-wait" mode to the "start-call-exit" mode. The above works in Fabric cloud deployment, especially in chaincode deployment management, have certain reference value for the optimization of the BaaS platform based on Fabric and Kubernetes.
    Reference | Related Articles | Metrics
    Formal verification of smart contract for access control in IoT applications
    BAO Yulong, ZHU Xueyang, ZHANG Wenhui, SUN Pengfei, ZHAO Yingqi
    Journal of Computer Applications    2021, 41 (4): 930-938.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111732
    Abstract204)      PDF (1289KB)(785)       Save
    The advancement of network technologies such as bluetooth and WiFi has promoted the development of the Internet of Things(IoT). IoT facilitates people's lives, but there are also serious security issues in it. Without secure access control, illegal access of IoT may bring losses to users in many aspects. Traditional access control methods usually rely on a trusted central node, which is not suitable for an IoT environment with nodes distributed. The blockchain technology and smart contracts provide a more effective solution for access control in IoT applications. However, it is difficult to ensure the correctness of smart contracts used for access control in IoT applications by using general test methods. To solve this problem, a method was proposed to formally verify the correctness of smart contracts for access control by using model checking tool Verds. In the method, the state transition system was used to define the semantics of the Solidity smart contract, the Computation Tree Logic(CTL) formula was used to describe the properties to be verified, and the smart contract interaction and user behavior were modelled to form the input model of Verds and the properties to be verified. And then Verds was used to verify whether the properties to be verified are correct. The core of this method is the translation from a subset of Solidity to the input model of Verds. Experimental results on two smart contracts for access control of IoT source show that the proposed method can be used to verify some typical scenarios and expected properties of access control contracts, thereby improving the reliability of smart contracts.
    Reference | Related Articles | Metrics
    Data sharing model of smart grid based on double consortium blockchains
    ZHANG Lihua, WANG Xinyi, HU Fangzhou, HUANG Yang, BAI Jiayi
    Journal of Computer Applications    2021, 41 (4): 963-969.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111721
    Abstract294)      PDF (1411KB)(763)       Save
    Considering the data sharing difficulties and the risk of privacy disclosure in grid cloud server based on blockchain, a Data Sharing model based on Double Consortium Blockchains in smart grid(DSDCB) was proposed. Firstly, the data of electricity was stored under-chain by Inter Planetary File System(IPFS), the IPFS file fingerprints were stored on-chain, and the electricity data was shared to other consortium blockchain based on the multi-signature notary technology. Secondly, with ensuring privacy from leakage, proxy re-encryption and secure multi-party computing were combined to share single-node or multi-node security data. Finally, fully homomorphic encryption algorithm was used to integrate ciphertext data reasonably without decrypting the electricity data. The 51% attack, sybil attack, replay attack and man-in-the-middle attacks were resisted by the single-node cross-chain data sharing model of DSDCB. It was verified that the security and privacy of data were guaranteed by the secure multi-party cross-chain data sharing model of DSDCB when the number of malicious participants was less than k and the number of honest participants was more than 1. The simulation comparison shows that the computational cost of the DSDCB model is lower than those of Proxy Broadcast Re-Encryption(PBRE) and Data Sharing scheme based on Conditional PBRE(CPBRE-DS), and the model is more feasible than the Fully Homomorphic Non-interactive Verifiable Secret Sharing(FHNVSS) scheme.
    Reference | Related Articles | Metrics
    Overview of blockchain consensus mechanism for internet of things
    TIAN Zhihong, ZHAO Jindong
    Journal of Computer Applications    2021, 41 (4): 917-929.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111722
    Abstract940)      PDF (1143KB)(1659)       Save
    With the continuous development of digital currency, the blockchain technology has attracted more and more attention, and the research on its key technology, consensus mechanism, is particularly important. The application of blockchain technology in the Internet of Things(IoT) is one of the hot issues. Consensus mechanism is one of the core technologies of blockchain, which has an important impact on IoT in terms of decentralization degree, transaction processing speed, transaction confirmation delay, security, and scalability.Firstly, the architecture characteristics of IoT and the lightweight problem caused by resource limitation were described, the problems faced in the implementation of the blockchain in IoT were briefly summarized, and the demands of blockchain in IoT were analyzed by combining the operation flow of bitcoin. Secondly, the consensus mechanisms were divided into proof class, Byzantine class and Directed Acyclic Graph(DAG) class, and the working principles of these various classes of consensus mechanisms were studied, their adaptabilities to IoT were analyzed in terms of communication complexity, their advantages and disadvantages were summarized, and the combination architectures of the existing consensus mechanisms and IoT were investigated and analyzed. Finally, the problems of IoT, such as high operating cost, poor scalability and security risks were deeply studied, the analysis results show that the Internet of Things Application(IOTA) and Byteball consensus mechanisms based on DAG technology have the advantages of fast transaction processing speed, good scalability and strong security in the case of having a large number of transactions, and they are the development directions of blockchain consensus mechanism in the field of IoT in the future.
    Reference | Related Articles | Metrics
    Data trading scheme based on blockchain and trusted computing
    ZHANG Xuewang, YIN Zijie, FENG Jiaqi, YE Caijin, FU Kang
    Journal of Computer Applications    2021, 41 (4): 939-944.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111723
    Abstract460)      PDF (1137KB)(1042)       Save
    Aiming at the problem of data being easily copied and the realization of data confidentiality in current data trading process, a data trading scheme based on blockchain and trusted computing was proposed. First, the blockchain was applied to record data information, trading information and data usage records, which facilitated to confirm the rights of data assets and data provenance. Then, the trusted computing and encryption algorithms were used to ensure the security of the trading data transmission. Finally, the algorithms provided by the data owners and demanders were applied to complete the calculation in the trusted computing environment, after that, the results were output and encrypted to return to the demanders. In the proposed scheme, the demanders can use the data for calculation without revealing data from the data subjects, and the transmission security is guaranteed through trusted encryption.
    Reference | Related Articles | Metrics
    Digital music copyright management system based on blockchain
    ZHANG Guochao, TANG Huayun, CHEN Jianhai, SHEN Rui, HE Qinming, HUANG Butian
    Journal of Computer Applications    2021, 41 (4): 945-955.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111731
    Abstract509)      PDF (2086KB)(1027)       Save
    It is of great significance to apply the blockchain technology to the field of digital music copyright management in view of the difficulties in copyright confirmation, infringement monitoring, right protection and evidence collection, royalty settlement and other problems in the traditional music copyright industry. A digital music copyright management system was designed and constructed by using the VNT Chain blockchain platform. In the system, the blockchain technology was used to provide the proof of music copyright and realize the evidence solidification, the Shazam algorithm was used to provide the proof of originality for music copyright, and the smart contract was used to guarantee the security and reliability of transactions. This system included six function modules:user management, copyright registration, copyright trading, infringement monitoring, evidence solidification and music ecology, covering the main parts of copyright management. According to different needs of business data, blockchain, InterPlanetary File System(IPFS) and MySQL were adopted as storage engines respectively for the system. Experimental results show that the copyright registration time of each music increases by about 1.9 s, and the storage of music feature fingerprint data of one song on IPFS costs about 8 MB averagely, which meets the expected system performance requirements.
    Reference | Related Articles | Metrics
2022 Vol.42 No.11

Current Issue
Archive
Honorary Editor-in-Chief: ZHANG Jingzhong
Editor-in-Chief: XU Zongben
Associate Editor: SHEN Hengtao XIA Zhaohui
Domestic Post Distribution Code: 62-110
Foreign Distribution Code: M4616
Address:
No. 9, 4th Section of South Renmin Road, Chengdu 610041, China
Tel: 028-85224283-803
  028-85222239-803
Website: www.joca.cn
E-mail: bjb@joca.cn
WeChat
Join CCF

虚拟专题文章

    2020 CCF中国区块链技术大会(CCF CBCC 2020)

    默认 最新文章 浏览次数
    Please wait a minute...
    选择: 显示/隐藏图片
    1. 基于Kubernetes的Fabric链码管理及高可用技术
    刘宏宇, 梁秀波, 吴俊涵
    计算机应用    2021, 41 (4): 956-962.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111977
    摘要139)      PDF (1215KB)(391)    收藏
    区块链即服务(BaaS)平台的核心在于如何将区块链网络部署在云计算平台上。Fabric部署可以按照组件启动时间分为静态组件和动态链码两部分,而链码部署是Fabric云化最核心、最复杂的部分。因为Fabric本身没有针对Kubernetes开发接口,所以业界当前的方案均是通过一系列辅助技术实现链码部署,而这些方案并没有将链码随静态组件一起纳入到Kubernetes管理环境中。针对当前BaaS方案存在的问题,主要做了如下几项工作:1)比较全面地研究了底层基础设施,尤其是生产环境下的高可用性Kubernetes平台;2)设计并实现了Fabric在Kubernetes上的云化部署,尤其是链码部分通过一个全新的容器控制插件实现了对Kubernetes在代码级别上的支持,并完成了将链码纳入Kubernetes环境管理的目标;3)用函数计算服务来管理Fabric链码的部署,从而实现了一个全新的链码执行模式,即从“启动-等待-调用-等待”的模式改变为“启动-调用-退出”的模式。上述在Fabric云化部署尤其是链码部署管理方面的工作,对基于Fabric和Kubernetes的BaaS平台优化有一定的参考价值。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    2. 物联网应用中访问控制智能合约的形式化验证
    包玉龙, 朱雪阳, 张文辉, 孙鹏飞, 赵颖琪
    计算机应用    2021, 41 (4): 930-938.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111732
    摘要144)      PDF (1289KB)(733)    收藏
    蓝牙、WiFi等网络技术的进步推动物联网(IoT)的发展,然而IoT在方便了人们生活的同时也存在严重的安全隐患。若无安全的访问控制,非法接入IoT的访问可能给用户带来各方面的损失。传统的访问控制方法需要一个可信任的中心节点,不适合节点分散的IoT环境。区块链及智能合约的出现为IoT应用的访问控制提供了更有效的解决方案,但用一般测试方法难以保证实现IoT应用的访问控制智能合约的正确性。针对这个问题,提出一种利用模型检测工具Verds对访问控制智能合约进行形式化验证从而保障合约正确性的方法。该方法利用状态迁移系统定义Solidity智能合约的语义,应用计算树逻辑(CTL)公式描述所要验证的性质,并对智能合约交互及用户行为进行建模,从而形成Verds的输入模型及所要验证性质,然后利用Verds验证待测性质的正确性。方法核心是Solidity合约子集到Verds输入模型的转换。对两个IoT资源访问控制智能合约的实验结果表明,该方法可以对访问控制合约的典型场景及期望性质进行验证,提升了智能合约的可靠性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    3. 基于双联盟链的智能电网数据共享模型
    张利华, 王欣怡, 胡方舟, 黄阳, 白甲义
    计算机应用    2021, 41 (4): 963-969.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111721
    摘要231)      PDF (1411KB)(728)    收藏
    针对区块链的电网云服务器数据存在数据共享困难和隐私泄露风险,提出一种基于双联盟链的智能电网数据共享模型(DSDCB)。首先,基于星际文件系统(IPFS)在链下存储电力大数据,在链上存储IPFS文件指纹,并使用多重签名公证人将电力数据共享给其他联盟链;然后,在保证隐私不被泄露的情况下,使用代理重加密结合安全多方计算来进行单节点或多节点安全数据共享;最后,利用全同态加密算法在无需解密电力数据的情况下对密文数据进行合理整合。DSDCB的单节点跨链数据共享模型能抵抗51%攻击、女巫攻击、重放攻击和中间人攻击。经证明当恶意参与方少于 k个、诚实参与方超过1个时,DSDCB的安全多方跨链数据共享模型能保证数据的安全性与隐私性。仿真对比表明,DSDCB的计算成本低于代理广播再加密(PBRE)和用于安全云存储的加密数据共享方案(CPBRE-DS),比一轮通信可验证全同态秘密共享(FHNVSS)方案更具有可行性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    4. 面向物联网的区块链共识机制综述
    田志宏, 赵金东
    《计算机应用》唯一官方网站    2021, 41 (4): 917-929.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111722
    摘要779)      PDF (1143KB)(1572)    收藏
    随着数字货币的不断发展,区块链技术引起越来越多人的关注,而对其关键技术共识机制的研究尤为重要。将区块链技术应用在物联网(IoT)中是目前研究的热点问题之一。共识机制是区块链的核心技术之一,其在去中心化程度、交易处理速度、交易确认延迟、安全性以及可扩展性等方面对IoT产生了重要影响。首先对IoT的体系结构特征以及资源受限问题造成的轻量化问题作了阐述,对在IoT中实现区块链所面临的问题作了简要概述,并结合比特币的运行流程对IoT中的区块链需求进行了分析;其次,把共识机制分为证明类、拜占庭类和有向无环图(DAG)类,研究了这些不同类别的共识机制的工作原理,在通信复杂度上分析它们与IoT的适应度,总结它们的优缺点,并对现有的共识机制和IoT结合的架构进行了调研分析;最后,针对IoT面临的中心机构运行成本高、可扩展性差、安全性存在隐患等问题进行了深入研究,分析结果表明,基于DAG技术的埃欧塔(IOTA)和Byteball共识机制在交易数量很多的情况下具有交易处理速度快、可扩展性好、安全性强的优点,是未来IoT领域区块链共识机制的发展方向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    5. 基于区块链与可信计算的数据交易方案
    张学旺, 殷梓杰, 冯家琦, 叶财金, 付康
    计算机应用    2021, 41 (4): 939-944.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111723
    摘要327)      PDF (1137KB)(975)    收藏
    针对当前数据交易过程中数据容易被拷贝的问题以及数据保密的实现,提出一种基于区块链与可信计算的数据交易方案。首先,利用区块链记录数据信息、交易信息以及数据使用记录,这可帮助数据资产确权以及数据溯源;然后,利用可信计算与加密算法来保证交易数据传输安全;最后,用数据主体与数据需求方提供的算法在可信计算环境中完成计算,之后输出结果并加密返回给需求方。所提方案在确保数据主体不泄露数据的情况下,让需求方可以使用数据进行计算,且通过可信加密保证了传输安全。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
    6. 基于区块链的数字音乐版权管理系统
    张国潮, 唐华云, 陈建海, 沈睿, 何钦铭, 黄步添
    计算机应用    2021, 41 (4): 945-955.   DOI: 10.11772/j.issn.1001-9081.2020111731
    摘要392)      PDF (2086KB)(956)    收藏
    针对传统音乐版权行业版权确权难、侵权监测难、维权取证难、版税结算难等问题,将区块链技术应用于数字音乐版权管理领域具有重要意义。通过使用VNT Chain区块链平台设计构建了一个数字音乐版权管理系统,在其中利用区块链技术为音乐版权提供存证性证明以及实现证据固化,采用Shazam算法为音乐版权提供原创性证明,并基于智能合约保障交易的安全可靠。所建系统包含用户管理、版权登记、版权交易、侵权监测、证据固化、音乐生态六大功能模块,涵盖了版权管理的主要环节,并根据业务数据的不同需求分别采用区块链、星际文件系统(IPFS)以及MySQL作为存储引擎。实验结果表明,每首音乐的版权登记时间增幅约为1.9 s,平均每首音乐的特征指纹数据存储在IPFS上大约消耗8 MB,符合预期的系统性能要求。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 多维度评价
2022年 42卷 3期
刊出日期: 2022-03-10
文章目录
过刊浏览
荣誉主编:张景中
主  编:徐宗本
副主编
:申恒涛 夏朝晖

国内邮发代号:62-110
国外发行代号:M4616
地址:四川成都双流区四川天府新区
   兴隆街道科智路1369号
   中科信息(科学城园区) B213
   (计算机应用编辑部)
电话:028-85224283-803
   028-85222239-803
网址:www.joca.cn
E-mail: bjb@joca.cn
期刊微信公众号
CCF扫码入会